Contacts

Office Address

10180 Brighton Road, Henderson, CO 80640

Duffy Crane & Hauling

Phone: 303-778-8484 | Toll Free: 800-233-6471
Fax: 303-778-8496

Duffy Industrial

Phone: 303-289-4511
Fax: 303-289-4577

Crane Dispatch

Trucking Dispatch

Denver

Mark Countryman
Crane Dispatcher
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303-885-0999
Email: mark@duffycrane.com

Pueblo

Crane Dispatcher
Office: 719-545-0388
Email: pueblo@duffycrane.com

Trucking Dispatcher

Ryan Pinson
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303-885-0995
Email: ryanp@duffycrane.com

Sales & Operations

Crane

Denver

John Krane
Director of Crane Operations
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 720-576-5210
Email: jkrane@duffycrane.com

Justin McWilliams
Crane and Rigging Supervisor
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 720-620-3275
Email: jmcwilliams@duffycrane.com

Pueblo

Josh Rogge
Crane General Manager - Pueblo
Office: 719-545-0388
Cell: 719-251-6109
Email: jrogge@duffycrane.com

Steve Wilson
Crane Manager - Pueblo
Office: 719-545-0388
Cell: 719-251-4279
Email: swilson@duffycrane.com

Trucking & Hauling

Jim Greenlee
Superload and Trucking Manager
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 720-633-5824
Email: jim@duffycrane.com

Kendricks Witherspoon
Machinery Moving Manager
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303-809-0875
Email: kendricks@duffycrane.com

Industrial Millwright

Dennis Rooney
Millwright General Manager
Office: 303-289-4511
Cell: 303-917-7281
Email: drooney@msic-duffy.com

Jared Cummings
Project Manager/Engineer
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303-807-8310
Email: jared@duffycrane.com

Contact Duffy Crane & Hauling

Please complete the form below, and one of our customer service representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

How can we help you?

Your Message