Contacts

Your Connections To Responsive, Safe & Reliable Crane, Transport, Millwright and Machinery Moving Service

After Hours Dispatch and Henderson Office: (303) 778-8484

For Quotes, Consulting and Job Surveys, Denver:

Nick Ensign: (303) 917-7271 / nensign@duffycrane.com
Justin McWilliams: (303) 917-7274 / jmcwilliams@duffycrane.com
Daniel Mickey: (303) 434-9254 / dmickey@duffycrane.com
Brian Elrod: Denver (720) 660-0945 / belrod@duffycrane.com

To Schedule a Crane:

Christopher Johnson : (720) 576-2409 / cranedispatch@duffycrane.com

To Schedule Trucking:

Carlos Rivas: (303) 885-0995 / truckingdispatch@duffycrane.com

For Machinery Moving and Install (Heavy Gang):

Kendricks Witherspoon: (303) 809-0875 / kendricks@duffycrane.com

Colorado Springs: (719) 375-0627 (Dispatch, Quotes, Consulting & Job Surveys)

R.J. Wehde: (719) 439-7824 / RWehde@duffycrane.com
Steve Wilson: (719) 251-4279 / swilson@duffycrane.com

Pueblo: (719) 545-0388 (Dispatch, Quotes, Consulting & Job Surveys)

Josh Rogge: (719) 251-6109 / jrogge@duffycrane.com

Eaton, Colorado Rail Spur (Logistics Center):

Rich Scharton: (720) 576-0639 / rscharton@duffycrane.com

Major Projects - Nationwide Heavy Haul, Millwright, Crane:

Jared Cummings: (303) 807-8310 / jared@duffycrane.com
Jim Greenlee: (720) 633-5824 / jgreenlee@duffycrane.com
Josh Rogge: (719) 251-6109 / jrogge@duffycrane.com

Contact Duffy Crane & Hauling

Please complete the form below, and one of our customer service representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    How can we help you?

    Your Message

    ROCKY MOUNTAIN PROUD SINCE 1886!