Contacts

Duffy Crane & Hauling

10180 Brighton Road
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-778-8484 | Toll Free: 800-233-6471
Fax: 303-778-8496

Duffy Industrial

Phone: 303-289-4511
Fax: 303-289-4577

Jared Cummings
Millwright General Manager & Senior Project Manager
Cell: 303-807-8310
Email: jared@duffycrane.com

Duffy Crane
Pueblo

1440 Stockyard Rd.
Pueblo, CO 81001

Rob Cummings
Vice President & Senior Finance Manager

Duffy Crane
Colorado Springs

4024 N. Nevada
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Rob Cummings
Vice President & Senior Finance Manager

Project Management

Jim Greenlee
Director of Operations, Crane and Trucking for Henderson
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 720-633-5824
Email: jim@duffycrane.com

Sales & Operations

Crane

Denver

John Krane
V.P. of Sales & Marketing for all Duffy Companies
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 720-576-5210
Email: jkrane@duffycrane.com

Justin McWilliams
Crane and Rigging Supervisor
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303.917.7274
Email: jmcwilliams@duffycrane.com

Brady Pobanz
Crane Salesman
303-917-7276
Email: bpobanz@duffycrane.com

Josh Lopez
Crane Salesman
720-601-6812
Email: jlopez@duffycrane.com

Crane Dispatch
720-576-2409

Pueblo

Josh Rogge
General Manager
Office: 719-545-0388
Direct/Cell: 719-251-6109
Email: jrogge@duffycrane.com

Colorado Springs

Steve Wilson
General Manager
Office: 719-545-0388
Cell: 719-251-4279
Email: swilson@duffycrane.com

Trucking & Hauling

Kendricks Witherspoon
Machinery Moving Manager
Office: 303-778-8484
Cell: 303-809-0875
Email: kendricks@duffycrane.com

Trucking Dispatch
303-885-0995

Industrial Millwright

Dennis Rooney
Millwright General Manager
Office: 303-289-4511
Cell: 303-917-7281
Email: drooney@msic-duffy.com

Contact Duffy Crane & Hauling

Please complete the form below, and one of our customer service representatives will be in contact with you shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

How can we help you?

Your Message